Golden Blotter Awards

The Golden Blotter award is awarded by the Board of Directors in recognition of an individual’s great activity in our society and influence on many peoples’ careers.

  • Carole Pollock

    Presented to Carole Pollock in May, 2015 for nearly fifty years in the flavor industry. Several long-time colleagues gave testimonials, including Carl Holmgren, Bob Peterson, Greg Lima, Gerry Mosciano, and David Johnson, followed by a talk on creativity by Carole.

  • Dennis Kucharczyk

    Presented to Dennis Kucharczyk in May 2010. Dennis has been a benchtop flavorist for over 40 years and is a past president of the Society of Flavor Chemists. Speaking on his behalf at the presentation were Gary Raab, Ken Kraut, Dolf DeRovira, Eugene Buday, Dennis Kujawski, Steve Ruocco, Kent Zeller and Joan Harvey.

  • Alfred Goossens

  • Frank Fischetti

  • James J. Broderick

  • Jerry DiGenova

  • Earl J. Merwin

  • Albert V. Saldarini

  • Jan Stofberg

Skip to toolbar