Our Newest Members & Upgrades

September 2018

Holly Bohlke , Imbibe , Certified
Sponsors: T. Leslie Fisher, Justin Kozlowski, Aparna Oak

Ryoji Maeda , Robertet , Certified
Sponsors: Dolf DeRovira, Rich Dandrea, Edward Krutal

Andrew Marquez , Flavor Development Corporation , Apprentice
Sponsors: David Strauss

Rex Jackson , Bell Flavors and Fragrances , Apprentice
Sponsors: Cindy Cosmos

Become a Member

Join our network of members devoted to the advancement of the field of flavor technology and related sciences.