Our Newest Members & Upgrades

May 2019

Shelley Kung, Symrise, Certified
Sponsors: Dolf DeRovira

Melis Cakirer, Takasago, Certified
Sponsors: Bill Choudhury, Amby Mankoo, Robert Vogt

Katie Beaver, McCormick, Certified
Sponsors: Hedy Kulka, Sam Tharpe, Steve Kudla

Jose Alberto Franca Silveira, Cramer, Certified

Become a Member

Join our network of members devoted to the advancement of the field of flavor technology and related sciences.