Having trouble with the SFC website? Please let us know.

Our Newest Members & Upgrades

May 2015

Kay Murano , IFF , Certified
Sponsors: Dana Gasiorowski, Ken Kraut

David Gera , Pepsico , Certified
Sponsors: Audrey Morrison, Frank Fishetti, Ketan Shah

Eric Diaz , Symrise , Apprentice
Sponsors: Nancy Laskey, Deborah Kennison, Emma Javier

Become a Member

Join our network of members devoted to the advancement of the field of flavor technology and related sciences.