Our Newest Members & Upgrades

January 2022

Voted in at the business meeting held on January 27, 2022  in Anaheim, CA.

Roxanne Diedrich, Apprentice
Trilogy Essential Ingredients
Sponsor:  Kent Zeller, Dean Wilson, Steve Askew

Brian Dombrowski, Apprentice
Robertet Flavors USA
Sponsor:  Richard Dandrea

Alicia Hogan, Apprentice
Sponsor:  Shannon Fenton, Kenneth Dougherty


Become a Member

Join our network of members devoted to the advancement of the field of flavor technology and related sciences.