Our Newest Members & Upgrades

April 2015

Eliana Nogueira de Aguiar Silveira , Takasago (Brazil) , Certified
Sponsors: Rosilene Ap. Oliveira, Amby Mankoo

Christine Conlay , Mane , Apprentice
Sponsors: Brett Pullins

Chris Wulff , Weber Flavors , Apprentice
Sponsors: Bill Igou, Yogi Desai

Become a Member

Join our network of members devoted to the advancement of the field of flavor technology and related sciences.