Board of Directors


  • Chairperson


    Mary Foster
    ZoomEssence, Inc.,
    1131 Victory Place Hebron, KY 41048
    Phone:  NIL

  • President


    Deborah Osborne
    Flavor Dynamics, Inc.
    640 Montrose Ave South Plainfield NJ 07080
    Phone:  908-822-8855

  • Vice President


    Lisa Vaughn
    Flavor Producers
    28350 W. Witherspoon Parkway Valencia, CA 91355
    Phone:  661-257-3400

  • Secretary


    Sam Tharpe
    McCormick and Company, Inc
    204 Wight Avenue Hunt Valley, MD 21031 USA
    Phone:  410-527-6507

  • Treasurer


    Michael Bloom
    Flavor and Fragrance Specialties
    3 Industrial Avenue Mahwah, New Jersey 07430
    Phone:  201-825-2025
    Fax:  201-825-4785

Click here for a listing of Past Presidents and Boards of Directors from previous years.